Logo: Buttonwood Reserve

Home  |  Eleuthera Bahamas , Condominium Resort, Private Beach, Heated Pool,, Spectacular Ocean Views, From Every Room in Every Condo  |  Comments From Our Guests

Comments From Our Guests

Reviews from
guests renting single condos 

Return to Buttonwood

Rate: 5 of 5

Visited in 2014 and had a fantastic stay at Buttonwood. So could it live up to our memories of that stay? I can honestly say this was better again. Matt, Tara and the team are a pleasure to deal with and Marsha was the perfect housekeeper. The accommodation was excellent and amenities on site really good. We spent 10 nights at Buttonwood and simply did not want to leave at the end. A beautiful island and this is a fantastic base to switch off and relax; hardest decision is which beach to choose (the Atlantic side is our favourite, such good fun in the waves).

Peter O.
Dublin
Submitted: Jul 31, 2016 Stayed: Jul 2016 Source: HomeAway

We had an amazing stay at Buttonwoods!

Rate: 5 of 5

The Island is beautiful and the locals are warm and friendly. Thank you to Simon and Tia and Marsha for making the reservation process easy and the stay amazing! We truly felt at home and can not wait to return!

Laura H.
Submitted: Jul 15, 2016 Stayed: Jul 2016 Source: HomeAway

Heaven on Earth

Rate: 5 of 5

My wife and I stayed at the Buttonwood Reserve for our honeymoon. The property was immaculate. We used the golf cart to see the private beach on the Atlantic side. We were the only two on the beach every time. The greatest feature of Eleuthra is the solitude. It''s nice to wake up and go outside and hear Nothing! Be sure and rent a four wheel drive jeep and explore all the beaches. These are the prettiest beaches in the world.
Chapmans
Cleveland, TN

Submitted: Jun 18, 2016 Stayed: Jun 2016 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Paradise found

Rate: 5 of 5

We had the most amazing stay at Buttonwood. We came down to ELeuthra a group of ladies celebrating our 40th birthdays. We stayed in Sapodilly and Kool Jumbey. Both condos were beautifully decorated, well equipped and very comfortable. The decor was beautiful and tastefully picked out.The views were exquisite and therapeutic. We loved the entire property. The use of golf carts, kayaks, and beach equipment took the experience over the top. We made use of the Atlantic beach, the pool and loved kayaking down to Leo''s on the Caribbean side. We bone fished with guide Paul Petty , boogy boarded on the Atlantic visited with the warm locals at the town Fish Fry and made many excursions to visit beaches and towns. We lived our day trip to Harbour Town and the pink sand beaches.The convenience of location was perfect to jump around. Fresh conch was prepared at the docks in James Cistern. And we loved going to the coffee shop Da Perk. Couldn''t be more impressed with the hospitality we received from your staff Tia and Patrick were so very accommodating and locals on the island were cheerful and welcoming. We did have a power outage, and some inclement weather and our entire party got a virus we generously passed on to one another. But that did not stop us from having a trip of a lifetime. Thank you to you and the staff for making a most memorable vacation for all of us. Cannot wait to come back! We loved visiting beaches Cocoadimana and Gaulding Cay. We tried to cliff jump but the Carribean was rough. Loved the Glass Window Bridge and Govenors Habour was charming. Everything we need was provided for. Sunshine, surf, fresh air And seafood. It was a perfect trip!

Kristin L.
Submitted: Feb 18, 2016 Stayed: Feb 2016 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Paradise!

Rate: 5 of 5

Our first time here in Eleuthera, and we will definitely be coming back!!! Buttonwood Reserve was everything we hoped for and more! We felt right at home! The condo has everything you need (from beach towels, cooking pans, to a golf cart) and it was super clean- made us feel like we were the first ones to ever use it! Matt and Tara helped us rent a jeep- top down, of course! That was a great rental-- highly recommend getting a jeep… a lot of rugged, sandy roads! The beaches were beyond beautiful… water is crystal clear like you''re in a giant pool! We enjoyed Cocodimama beach which is about a 10 minute drive south- you must go! We ate breakfast at the condo every morning, but ate lunch and dinner out every day (that got really expensive- we will be eating in more next time)… Get ice and the 5 gallon water from the grocery store that''s a 3 minute drive north- there is a cooler at the condo. There is little to NO SIGNAGE anywhere! There''s only one road- Queen''s Highway- so no worries! Be adventurous and take the rugged sandy roads, you will find the most magical beaches!! There is literally NO ONE at the beach! It was perfect and so romantic! We rented our snorkeling gear from Patrick, the caretaker at Buttonwood. We snorkeled and collected seashells, sand dollars, and star fish. Our absolute favorite restaurant was Tippy''s- coconut shrimp- best in the world!! Buttonwood Reserve was the perfect location.. we couldn''t have imagined anything more perfect. Thank you!!!!!

Stephanie L.
Submitted: Aug 16, 2015 Stayed: Aug 2015 Source: HomeAway

Pure Paradise!

Rate: 5 of 5

Our first time here in Eleuthera, and we will definitely be coming back!!! Buttonwood Reserve was everything we hoped for and more! We felt right at home! The condo has everything you need (from beach towels, cooking pans, to a golf cart) and it was super clean- made us feel like we were the first ones to ever use it! Matt and Tara helped us rent a jeep- top down, of course! That was a great rental-- highly recommend getting a jeep… a lot of rugged, sandy roads! The beaches were beyond beautiful… water is crystal clear like you''re in a giant pool! We enjoyed Cocodimama beach which is about a 10 minute drive south- you must go! We ate breakfast at the condo every morning, but ate lunch and dinner out every day (that got really expensive- we will be eating in more next time)… Get ice and the 5 gallon water from the grocery store that''s a 3 minute drive north- there is a cooler at the condo. There is little to NO SIGNAGE anywhere! There''s only one road- Queen''s Highway- so no worries! Be adventurous and take the rugged sandy roads, you will find the most magical beaches!! There is literally NO ONE at the beach! It was perfect and so romantic! We rented our snorkeling gear from Patrick, the caretaker at Buttonwood. We snorkeled and collected seashells, sand dollars, and star fish. Our absolute favorite restaurant was Tippy''s- coconut shrimp- best in the world!! Buttonwood Reserve was the perfect location.. we couldn''t have imagined anything more perfect. Thank you!!!!!

Stephanie L.
Submitted: Aug 16, 2015 Stayed: Aug 2015 Source: HomeAway

Fantastic Amenities and Location!

Rate: 5 of 5

The Condominium and location are perfect and just as described! My family and I enjoyed every moment at the property whether we were in the pool, snorkeling in the gulf in front of the Properties or enjoying the golf cart privilege riding over to explore the Atlantic Ocean with the shipwreck! All the amenities you need are supplied! The mid island location is perfect to take a day to explore the North or South end of the Island. Tia and Liam we wonderful in answering all our questions and requests. We will definitely be back! Thanks to everyone!

John B.
Submitted: May 27, 2015 Stayed: May 2015 Source: HomeAway

Lovely well-appointed condo

Rate: 5 of 5

Buttonwood Reserve was the perfect place for our family of four to call home during our stay on Eleuthera. The bright, clean condo was well appointed with linens and towels and we had all the cooking utensils we needed when eating in. The view from the balcony was spectacular.

While there was air conditioning available, we never used it because the lovely island breeze through the screened windows was perfect.

Each day started with the sounds of the island and a cup of coffee out on the balcony. I could not have imagined a nicer place to stay.

Karen and family, Madbury NH
Submitted: Mar 3, 2015 Stayed: Feb 2015 Source: HomeAway

RELAXING!!

Rate: 5 of 5

It was amazing!!! We wish we could have stayed longer. The golf cart was great! The condo was super clean, beds were SO comfortable and the interior design was amazing! Everyone was so sweet, kind an‎d helpful. One of the BEST vacations I have been on. Perfect way to detach from the real world and take a break from work (I am a psychiatric nurse practitioner and rarely have time to detach!) Definitely will come back and recommend this place to friends and family. Wish I had the money to buy a condo!! Appreciate the prompt responses and communication prior to coming, the list of things to do and see was great. Thank you SO much for the awesome experience!! Transitioning into the real world has not been fun :( !!
Mekenzie C.

Submitted: Feb 26, 2015 Stayed: Feb 2015 Source: HomeAway

Luxurious with Awesome Views

Rate: 5 of 5

We were THRILLED to stay at this 5 star home for our first visit to Eleuthera. The home was exactly how pictured. Newly built to perfection, beautifully decorated, sparkling clean and supplied with everything you need. The absolute best were the two decks. One over looking the very close Caribbean Sea and the other with views of the Atlantic Ocean. We used both depending breeze and sun position:) You are absolutely surrounded by Eleuthera''s natural beauty. The golf cart provided was a big bonus and was so much fun driving it down the path through the reserve to the Atlantic. Due to scheduling, we flew into N Eleuthera Airport - an easy relaxing drive 45 min drive away, but Governors Harbour Airport is literally just down the road. There were a number of excellent restaurants about a 15 min drive away. The food at The Front Porch was amazing and we also loved The Rainbow Inn. Local grocery stores and gas stations are easily accessible. The Eleutheran people are so gracious, very friendly and helpful. And that goes from restaurant owners to people in villages we had to ask directions from. Renting this home through Matthew Simon & Tara Davis was a great experience and one I would recommend. They went above and beyond also helping us rent a car and providing us information about the island. Having on sight staff available is comforting in the event of any issues, which we did not have. Tia helped us with our arrival and Brenda was there when we checked out. They are all completely professional and extremely responsive. So there you have it - everything you need for visiting this stunning island.

Cathie H.
Submitted: Jan 24, 2015 Stayed: Jan 2015 Source: HomeAway

Lovely, well equipped property with amazing views
Rate: 5 of 5

The property was lovely. It''s only a few years old so everything was like new, the bedding, furniture, floors, walls, washer/dryer, dishwasher and other kitchen equipment. It was clean, well furnished and equipped with everything we needed to have a comfortable stay. The rooms had plenty of space for unpacking and storing our things. The kitchen had everything we needed from cookware to storage containers for leftovers and had a decently stocked pantry. There were plenty of towels (both bath and beach), linens, pillows and other such items. The A/C units are per room - which was great as it allowed us to have total control over the temperature.

They provided very helpful instructions on ''how to''s for the condo, plus suggestions for places around the island to shop, gas up and eat. Everyone we met on the island was incredibly friendly from shop owners, to fisherman to people we stopped and asked for directions. The manager met us when we arrived, checked in on us daily and came on the day of check out to say goodbye.

Per the suggestion of the owner, we split our visit between different parts of the island, north, central and south. In the north we bought tree ripened mango''s which were amazing, bought eggs from the organic farmer and spent a day on Harbour island. In the south we went to the mysterious Ocean Hole and ate some fresh made conch fritters.Who am I kidding, we at conch fritters every where we went! In the central part of the island, where the condo is located, we enjoyed several beaches including French Leave beach and ate at several local places including the Beach House. We snorkeled every where we went. One day we just hung out at the property and went kayaking and just relaxed!

I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who likes to stay away from crowds, loves amazing creamy white sand beaches (which were EMPTY), warm crystal clear water and desires out of the way places. Buttonwood is perfectly located mid-island allowing for easy access to both the north and south, as well as all the mid-island attractions (beaches, restaurants, shopping).

Judy C.
Submitted: Aug 31, 2014 Stayed: Aug 2014 Source: HomeAway

Beautiful location with view of two oceans!
Rate: 5 of 5

Buttonwood was the perfect place for us to experience Eleuthera! What a great central location to explore many beaches and restaurants. These condos are so pretty, they are the perfect size for a family of 4. Patrick and Brenda make your welcome to Eleuthera so pleasant. We rode our bikes everyday and (a good ride to rainbow beach is nice). we played tennis at the Rainbow Inn, and used the kayaks(carribbean side). The girls loved the golf cart ride to the beach. Big Waves (not for toddlers) and when you are there with no one else and look down the expanse of deserted beach it is just quite unbelievable. I mean to be on a beach like that where anywhere else in the world it would be crowded with people is just incredible. The pool was just lovely. After our first swim the girls said it was the most beautiful pool they had every been in. We had a lot of fun at the Friday night Fish Fry...you have to go. Saturday night at the Beach House with the band was amazing! We went to the Rainbow Inn a few times and Lighthouse Beach, Surfers Beach, Rainbow Beach. Harbour Island was fun too. Overall we loved Eleuthera. Friendly people, beautiful beaches and snorkelling. The restaurants are very expensive and the stores don''t have a lot of food so you just need to be prepared for that. Go to the new restaurant on the water called "The Deck" Best Fish Burger or beef burgers and go at lunchtime for a swim. Exquisite Beach. Long wait for food so just enjoy a drink and the view and before you know it you will be talking to everyone in the place!The car rentals are old but we were prepared for that and all was good. If you are going to Eleuthera this is probably one of the best places to stay but you will not stay put for long! Enjoy this beautiful property that is so clean and well managed. (oh yes and put on your bug spray before you go out).

Sarah T.
Submitted: Aug 12, 2014 Stayed: Jul 2014 Source: HomeAway

Excellent stay at Buttonwood!
Rate: 5 of 5

We stayed in a 2nd floor unit which had spectacular views of the ocean and grounds from all decks and windows. In the master bedroom, you can see the ocean without even getting out of bed, a great way to wake up in the morning! The beds were comfortable, the unit nicely decorated and the kitchen well equipped. Brenda is a sweet heart and willing to help with whatever you need. One morning we woke up to no water because there was a problem in Governor''s Harbor, but Liam was quick to come over and turn on the back up system to get the problem solved. I used the Samsung Tablet provided to check emails and make local calls. When using your own device to access the internet just tether one device at a time and it will work better. Internet service is going to be improved soon and so that won''t be an issue much longer.

We spent most of our time discovering the amazing beaches on the island (Lighthouse North, Ten Bay, Next 2 Rocks, Ji-Kan, French Leave etc) so we did not spend much time at the beaches surrounding the property. Bring a boogie board for the Atlantic side beach because the surf is quite high. There are several boogie boards that have been left by previous guests as well that are available. I purchased a book on Eleuthera''s beaches before we arrived. I would advise doing the same if you don''t know this island, because beaches are not marked and can be difficult to find and the book gives specific instructions for every beach on the island. We would have been lost, literally, without it. I also wish I had brought a cooler type bag that would have been easy to carry drinks in for the beach. It''s easier to carry than a regular cooler.

The location of this condo is great because it is central and only 15 minutes from Governor''s Harbor, plus close to great restaurants (The Front Porch, The Rainbow Inn, Tippy''s, Da Perk, Beach House) and beaches north and south of the property.

Lastly, if you have any problems or issues during your stay, rest assured they''ll be remedied quickly. Matthew, the rental agent, is outstanding and committed to making sure guests have a wonderful stay. Don''t be afraid to ask questions or ask for help. Eleuthera is very undeveloped and unique, do lots of research before your visit and you''ll have an amazing time like we did!
Linda F.
Algonquin, IL

Submitted: Jul 23, 2014 Stayed: Jul 2014 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Wonderful property on beautiful Eleuthera!
Rate: 5 of 5

We had a spectacular vacation at Buttonwood Reserve. The property was clean, well-kept, and everything that it promised to be. We enjoyed having the private beach---our footprints were the only ones in the sand. Kayaking on the Caribbean side was also fun. A must-do on the island is Lighthouse Beach. It is truly the prettiest beach that I have ever seen(and I have been to many beautiful beaches). Everybody was friendly, but Pat at the Buccaneer was the Best, and she served up a great burger and conch fritters to die for.
HAC153872
tyler, texas

Submitted: Jun 21, 2014 Stayed: Jun 2014 Source: HomeAway

Heaven on Earth

Rate: 5 of 5

We stayed at Buttonwood Reserve for seven wonderful days with our three children ages 13, 10 and 8. With a growing family we felt it was time to move on from sharing one hotel room and really wanted the option to cook our own meals. Buttonwood had it all. Comfortable, clean and fresh, a full kitchen, beautiful bathrooms and outstanding views of both oceans. Every morning we would wake up to see the sunrise just outside our kitchen door. We would kayak next to sea turtles and dolphin just across the street using the kayaks provided by Buttonwood, take morning walks or golf carts to Buttonwood Beach before lunch then pack picnics and explore several of the amazing beaches Eleuthera has to offer. The kitchen was so well equipped that we ate in almost every night. We found a great farmers market in Gregory Town that supplied wonderful organic greens that were the perfect compliment to the meat we brought over with us. As a mom of three I also loved the convenience of a washer and dryer, a dvd player and direct tv. The kids felt quite at home. It was also nice to have other families on the property. We had plenty of privacy but could have conversations by the pool if we wanted too.

Tia was extremely accommodating. She stocked the pantry and refrigerator with all I asked for upon arrival. She made reservations for dining and for a jeep wrangler we drove all week. Our stay and the island was more than we ever expected. We will return next year for sure.

Rachel M.

Submitted: Apr 7, 2015 Stayed: Mar 2015 Source: HomeAway

Sedative for the Soul

Rate: 5 of 5

Kudos to Matt Simon and his team at Buttonwood for a seamless weeks stay in James Cistern. The property was incredibly perfect for too many reasons. His team work to create a perfect atmosphere for one to transition from the real life to beach life. It is remote yet near to both bodies of water. It has the amenities that one would wish for and it is so clean, neat and beachy. I would recommend both Buttonwood and Eleuthera to anyone seeking a perfect refuge from the realities of every day life. Get lost and find yourself in and on tropical waters.

Michael S.
Georgetown

Submitted: Nov 17, 2016 Stayed: Nov 2016 Source: HomeAway

Beautiful Buttonwood

Rate: 4 of 5

Let me start by thanking Matt and Tara for making the booking process so easy, Tia for seeing to a few minor hiccups and Patrick for showing me where the aloe grows and how to extract the soothing gel.

Next I will tell you to get ready for no-see-ums before arriving on Eleuthera. DO NOT sit on the beach at sunset on your first night, unprotected! Bad idea.

We stayed in unit 1A and loved it. Great decor, spectacular sunsets, great breezes but it is a good idea to close up after dark and use the AC. No-see-ums.

The Atlantic side of Eleuthera has the best beaches. In fact it seems to be one unending beach. We found the best snorkelling on the Atlantic side near Sky Beach. It gets bigger with each telling but we saw 5 parrot fish approximately the size of SUVs. Just before Sky Beach there is a turn off to a little restaurant all alone on a beach so beautiful you think you''ve died and gone to beach heaven. The reef there is healthy and close to shore.

We don''t like driving on holidays but Eleuthera makes it worth while. There are so many incredible places to visit.

DO take the golf cart to Buttonwood Reserve''s Atlantic side at least one night to star gaze and hear the surf crashing on the beach.

James Cistern is a 10 minute walk. We liked East and Final for groceries, especially tasty little tomatoes they grow themselves. The attached liquor store is handy and is a bit of a social hub.

Fishermen bring catch of the day to the dock there around 2 PM (island time ... it was 6 PM one day) We were fortunate to get some lobster tails that made the aforementioned parrot fish seem diminutive. I''ll try to attach a picture.

The Sunset Bar and Grill is a short walk away and you can arrange a fishing/snorkelling cruise there.

We felt safe always, except for driving at night. A lot of the road is unlit, fairly narrow and you have to drive on the left in American cars meant for driving on the right.

We loved Eleuthera and Buttonwood.

SouthernCrossConvert
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Submitted: Aug 23, 2016  Stayed: Feb 2016  Source: HomeAway


Great spot for a family vacation.


Rate: 5 of 5

We just returned from a family vacation at this property. The owners provide a lot of support in terms of helping with logistics, answering questions, and providing recommendations (such as car rentals and fishing guides). The owners even provide some concierge type services, such as grocery shopping. Once at the property, there is an active and visible network of support staff available to answer questions and help with things such as arranging babysitters. The development is well thought out and included many of the items that we would normally pack if we were going to a domestic beach, such as towels, floats, chairs, etc. The property is well-maintained, clean and the furnishings are nice and comfortable. There are numerous nearby beaches that are usually deserted, and the condo beach access is convenient. We rarely saw anyone on that beach either. We also liked the condo''s central location on the island, as it allowed us to make excursions to the south and the north. We''ve rented many domestic properties, and this property ranks up there. I would highly recommend it.

David
Birmingham, Alabama

Submitted: Jul 12, 2016 Stayed: Jun 2016 Source: HomeAway


Relaxation at its Best

Rate: 5 of 5

My wife and I just returned from our first visit to Eleuthera. We stayed for a week at Buttonwood Reserve. Our second floor condo was modern, well-appointed and provided a fantastic view of the both the Atlantic Ocean and the calm, beautiful waters of the Caribbean. The property was clean and well-maintained, and the property managers, Tia and Liam, were very responsive to our questions about the island. The owner, Matthew Simon, is also a great resource when you are planning your trip. You can tell he is truly passionate about all the island has to offer.

I would highly recommend Buttonwood Reserve and the Island of Eleuthera for anyone looking to relax in a beautiful and undeveloped area. We enjoyed exploring the island and visited a new beach everyday. More often than not we were the ONLY people on the beach. If you are the adventurous type and want to see all that the island has to offer, plan to rent a jeep to get around. A 4-wheel drive vehicle is almost a requirement to get to Lighthouse Beach, which is a must see. We rented from Kean Stubbs who was easy to deal with and very helpful in recommending things to see and do on the island. It is also worth noting that the condo''s central location on the island is perfect for venturing to new areas everyday.

I would also suggest not hesitating to buy fish and other seafood directly from fisherman at the docks in James Cistern and Governor''s Harbor. The fisherman will filet the fish for you, which makes for a great, fresh meal. We cooked every night of our stay.

Hunter B.

Submitted: Sep 14, 2015 Stayed: Sep 2015 Source: HomeAway

Incredible ocean views and quiet, secluded beaches

Rate: 5 of 5

We stayed at this beautiful, comfortable condo with two children ages 3 and 7. We were looking for quiet, safe island to explore with kids. We rented a jeep with the help of Matt and found hidden beach gems and local food served by some of the friendliest people. Coco di Mama was one of our favorite beaches for the shallow stretch of clear and calm water. Gorgeous! Highly recommend this property and found the guidance, communication and responsiveness from the Matt and team to be top- notch!! Pool was perfect and condo had everything we needed! Assistance was immediate with the drop of an email. Like other reviews, this is not your place for nightlife although the Friday fish fry is a fun party for all ages. Stocked up at grocery but also enjoyed our two visits to restaurant 1648. All was exactly as described and EXACTLY what we were looking for!

Anonymous

Submitted: Aug 17, 2015 Stayed: Aug 2015 Source: HomeAway

Wonderful place!!

Rate: 5 of 5

We had a wonderful week at Buttonwood Reserve! The accommodations were perfect for our family and everyone was so nice to work with and communicated with us throughout our stay to make sure we were comfortable!! Couldn''t ask for more!

Anonymous

Submitted: Jun 30, 2015 Stayed: Jun 2015 Source: HomeAway

Heaven on Earth

Rate: 5 of 5

We stayed at Buttonwood Reserve for seven wonderful days with our three children ages 13, 10 and 8. With a growing family we felt it was time to move on from sharing one hotel room and really wanted the option to cook our own meals. Buttonwood had it all. Comfortable, clean and fresh, a full kitchen, beautiful bathrooms and outstanding views of both oceans. Every morning we would wake up to see the sunrise just outside our kitchen door. We would kayak next to sea turtles and dolphin just across the street using the kayaks provided by Buttonwood, take morning walks or golf carts to Buttonwood Beach before lunch then pack picnics and explore several of the amazing beaches Eleuthera has to offer. The kitchen was so well equipped that we ate in almost every night. We found a great farmers market in Gregory Town that supplied wonderful organic greens that were the perfect compliment to the meat we brought over with us. As a mom of three I also loved the convenience of a washer and dryer, a dvd player and direct tv. The kids felt quite at home. It was also nice to have other families on the property. We had plenty of privacy but could have conversations by the pool if we wanted too.

Tia was extremely accommodating. She stocked the pantry and refrigerator with all I asked for upon arrival. She made reservations for dining and for a jeep wrangler we drove all week. Our stay and the island was more than we ever expected. We will return next year for sure.

Rachel M.

Submitted: Apr 7, 2015 Stayed: Mar 2015 Source: HomeAway

What a view! Very conducive to finding your bliss!

Rate: 5 of 5

Buttonwood Reserve was everything the pictures represented and everything I had hoped for. The grounds, considering this is a newer build are quite nice, well planted and maintained. The swimming pool is gorgeous, nicely heated which is a rarity on Eleuthera. The condo itself is well appointed, nicely decorated and comfortably accessorized. The beds were extremely comfortable, and everything worked as expected. Well everything except a screen that I accidentally popped out of place and gracefully floated to the ground 2 stories below. I hussled down there and picked it up and popped it back in. No harm, no foul :). You will need little else to enjoy your stay here. Air conditioning worked wonderfully, but being on the second floor, the beautiful soft breeze flowed so nicely, we didn''t have to use it all that often. The location of the development, high up on the ridge, and being on the second floor (I checked the first floor view, and it''s still great because of the placement of the buildings) simply makes it unparalleled on the island. On any given day you can gaze out on the serenity of the Bight of Exuma (what is often referred to as the "Caribbean" side of the island) or walk the 20 paces to the other balcony and behold the majesty and sometimes ferocity of the Atlantic, a mile away to the East. You look out over the carpet of vegetation, palm trees and a saline lake teaming with wildlife. Your rental includes the use of a golf cart that you can pilot to the Atlantic side which drives right by this lake. You will either be alone, or so close to alone that it won''t matter. It''s like your own private estate. When I think back to those halcyon days of our vacation, that view from the Buttonwood still makes me tingle with excitement. It will hold me until we can get there again. However, I saved the best for last. The people. The people make the difference between a good vacation and a great experience. From Matthew and Tara (Booking and Managing) who were so attentive and informative, to Brenda and Patrick (on site managers and caretakers) to even the owner who got involved in a question we had (Thanks Jim :) ), I was so impressed. Greeting Patrick daily was a highlight. He was always around, always helpful, always willing to do anything to make our stay better. But he didn''t have much that he could do, because I doubt that it could have been better. I just don''t.

Robin C.
Camrose, Alberta

Submitted: Jun 18, 2014 Stayed: Mar 2014 Source: HomeAway

Buttonwood is Paradise

Rate: 5 of 5

This is a brand new condo development in a great location. The unit was fully equipped and really clean and comfortable. The furnishings were beautiful and beds were so comfortable. There is a husband wife team who are on site or just a phone call away and they can and will help with any need or concern you might have. The pool is terrific and the golf cart provided with each unit makes traveling to the Atlantic with chairs, cooler, etc. really easy. Please do keep in mind that there are quite a few steps to the 2nd floor units, but the view and breeze are worth the climb! We have vacationed on this island for 3 straight years and plan to return to Buttonwood next year. Do not hesitate to book one of these fantastic units.

A guest from Gibsonia, PA
Gibsonia, PA

Submitted: Mar 17, 2014 Stayed: Mar 2014 Source: HomeAway

Perfect!

Rate: 5 of 5

We thought the condo was laid out perfectly. It met all of our needs. There were some great caretakers of the property named Brenda and Patrick who offered information about the island and suggested places to see.

My husband and I arrived at the condo sick with bad colds. Our plane came in late so we could not see the outside views. We climbed into a wonderful comfortable king size bed and slept like babies. The next day we awoke to views of the Caribbean and the Atlantic from all of the windows. After breakfast we lay on the deck furniture, enjoyed the sun and the views. Later that day we took the golf cart to the private beach, and enjoyed the blue skies, clear water and ocean breezes. We collected some beautiful shells and the warm pink sand soothed our woes. Amazing experience and place, highly recommended staying.

Anonymous

Submitted: Feb 17, 2014 Stayed: Feb 2014 Source: HomeAway

Amazing time at Buttonwood

Rate: 5 of 5

Visited Eleuthera and Buttonwood for the first time. Matt and his crew did an excellent job taking care of me. Had a great time fishing with Patrick, I would definitely recommend that. We caught 20 fish including a 4-foot barracuda. Condos are beautiful and new, elegantly designed and well maintained. In pristine condition. Great swimming off the beach and in the pool. Would highly recommend. A high point was watching dolphins in the morning from the deck over the Caribbean. Coming back soon.

Anonymous

Submitted: Feb 6, 2014 Stayed: Feb 2014 Source: HomeAway

Wonderful Eleuthera Condo

Rate: 5 of 5

WOW what a wonderful new condo, better than described! Responsive & professional rental company. Property extremely clean and well maintained (even though it''s the begining of a new development). Perfect "open" layout, views of both oceans, great breeze (minimal no-see-ems), warm/fresh water pool with nice landscaping, and all the amenities you could use; bikes, kayaks, snorkel gear! Another great asset was the local care takers Patrick & Brenda who were wonderful & very responsive & helpful providing any and everything you could want.

We toured from Savanna Sound north including Harbor Island (the tourist developed spot with lots of shopping, dining & pink sands beach), Spainish Wells (the most developed settlement of locals not tourists) both fun with boat taxi rides and golf cart touring! Lots of local "back woods" settlements up and down the island with some shopping and dining, all authentic, laid back and on "Island Time" (which is great!). We LOVED the Rainbow Inn & the best restaurant on the island! Operated by a warm Canadian family, attentive to every need providing excellent meals and the island''s best bar tender Tawana! Rainbow''s Zev Wasserman set me up with great Bone Fishing with lots of local fishing info! Check him out! Lot''s of great beaches (many pink sand) to relax and explore. We can''t wait to return and do it all over again!!

We''d highly recommend Eleuthera/Buttonwood & Rainbow for anyone seeking a relaxing, laid back spot to explore while catching a break from winter or for any excuse!

Cathy & Jeff Strom (from the mountains of Colorado)

Jeff S.
Edwards CO & Conchas Lake NM

Submitted: Jan 28, 2014 Stayed: Jan 2014 Source: HomeAway

Gorgeous Views!

Rate: 4 of 5

We stayed here for two weeks in January 2014 and really enjoyed our stay. The views are spectacular and you''ll have all the amenities you''ll need in this condo. The condo is new and fresh, decorated in a beach theme, which was really perfect for the setting here. A golf cart is included, which you need to get down the very rough path to the Atlantic Ocean beach...a private and beautiful beach. You will have to drive to get to any Caribbean beach because the one in front of the condo is rocky and not very good.

All of the beaches on Eleuthera are gorgeous, so you''ll love exploring all the different options. The island itself is pretty desolate with not much shopping and very few restaurants. Water sports are abundant however, and fishing is great. It''s about a 20 minute drive to Governor''s Harbor where there is a good sized grocery store, a few shops, a couple of liquor stores, etc. A really good grocery store is just up the road in James Cistern called the East and Final Grocery store and is very well stocked.

The down side of Eleuthera is the bugs. They are ruthless and if you don''t spray yourself, you''ll have lots of bites all over your body. We sprayed our condo daily and put little cups of vinegar by the windows to discourage the flies from getting in the condo, which seemed to help.

Lastly, the one big negative here, which is why I gave this condo 4 stars instead of 5 is that the internet and cellular situation is really bad. I own a business and need to have communication with my company back home. The wifi in this condo is very poor, and is set up on a limited data program so that it constantly has to be replenished. There was a guy who would come over to replenish it, but the whole thing was a chore and not very conducive to anyone who needs a reliable wifi connection. We did have a reliable source for wifi at the Rainbow restaurant and the Beach House restaurant, but it was a pain to have to drive 20 minutes to get reliable wifi. The other down side of this condo was that the roads are not paved here yet because there is still construction going on, and there are no lights at the entrance, so it''s easy to fly right by it at night when you''re coming home. These things will probably be corrected soon as construction completes, but right now it''s a problem.

All in all, our vacation was great and anyone would love staying here. The managers, Brenda and Patrick, are wonderful and committed to making everything perfect for guests.

Kathy B.

Submitted: Jan 26, 2014 Stayed: Jan 2014 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Owner''s Response: Construction is complete. The phone company finally completed the installation of our high-speed internet service on 12/19/14. It is fully operational in all units at Buttonwood.

Love Buttomwood and Eleuthera

Rate: 5 of 5

We rent two units at Buttomwood for one week, our experience was excellent both units had everything you need to feel like home, very clean and new ,the beach on the Atlantic was a a bit rough but its very private and you can walk miles,great pool , the place is still in construction but no problem with that, Patrick was very helpful and always ready to help. Our second week was at sky beach, but let me tell you we miss Buttomwood a lot.

Eleuthera is a magical place , the beaches, the people, so many places to drive and visit that you will be amaze. Overall our best vacation ever.

Anonymous

Submitted: Jan 13, 2014 Stayed: Dec 2013 Source: HomeAway

Owner''s Response: Construction is winding down, interior work only now, nothing noisy and 50 yards away from this building. Will be complete in March or April, 2014.

Brand new, well constructed and decorated!

Rate: 5 of 5

Great place, views and access to both beaches! Convenient location on island. Pool, golf cart, all the creature comforts of home with well equipped kitchen, living and sleeping areas. Would definitely recommend and will stay there again!

Anonymous

Submitted: Aug 22, 2013 Stayed: Aug 2013 Source: HomeAway

Amazing vacation

Rate: 5 of 5

We are fortunate enough to have been able to stay a second time at the Buttonwood. The unit was pristinely clean and beautifully decorated. We spent a week here and after busy days of exploring beaches and snorkeling it was a wonderful feeling to come "home" to this unit everyday. Patrick, the groundskeeper, and Brenda his wife (housekeeper), are simply amazing people who ensured our comfort and satisfaction. Sonya welcomed us with a huge smile and any questions we had she was readily available. Dealing with all of the Buttonwood community was a real pleasure and we will most certainly visit again! I can''t say enough nice things about our experience, Unit 2 B, the Buttonwood and Eleuthera. It definitely holds a special place in all of our hearts.

Kevin C.
Pittsburgh

Submitted: Jun 24, 2016 Stayed: Jun 2016 Source: HomeAway

Beautiful and peaceful stay at Buttonwood

Rate: 4 of 5

We thought the property was beautiful, modern, and well-maintained. Patrick, the groundskeeper, was such a kind and gentle man and we enjoyed chatting with him very much. He was very accommodating to us, getting us the kayaks, the boogie boards, and the lifejackets. He definitely has a way about him that we all enjoyed. He even cut fresh coconuts off the trees for us, and cut them open so we could drink fresh coconut water. Our daughter thought it was great(we did too!!). We cooked two of our dinners at home, and made all of our breakfasts and lunches there. We wanted for nothing, and enjoyed the nice touches and detail, like having beach bags there to take things to the beach. Governor''s Harbour is about 20 mins away and we enjoyed eating at Tippy''s and French Leave. We had an SUV and definitely recommend that for exploring.

Anonymous

Submitted: Nov 5, 2015 Stayed: Oct 2015 Source: HomeAway

What a gem!

Rate: 5 of 5

We loved our time at Buttonwood Reserve! The space felt instantly like home...so inviting, chic, and with everything we needed and more. We cooked nearly every night in their deluxe kitchen, enjoyed perfect sunsets from the balcony, and woke up to ocean views from bed. We didn''t rent a car but with their free kayaks, bikes, golf carts, pool, and beaches...we didn''t need to need to stray far to have fun! We really hope to come back some day and stay longer!

Anne H.

Submitted: Nov 6, 2015 Stayed: Oct 2015 Source: HomeAway

Great condo and location

Rate: 4 of 5

The condo was exactly as described and pictured. It was well maintained. It had all of the amenities that you could possibly need. The condo was clean and very comfortable. All of the information we received from the owners was extremely helpful when planning our activities. The location was great for exploring the island.

You absolutely need a vehicle and if you want to visit Lighthouse Beach at the southern tip, you will need an SUV. Everyone was very friendly and helpful when asking for directions. We ate at several restaurants in different settlements and were pleased with the food. They also have a good variety so if you want a nice, elegant meal you can get one and you can also get conch salad on the side of the road.

We would definitely stay at Buttonwood again.

Cindy H.

Submitted: Aug 9, 2016 Stayed: Jul 2016 Source: HomeAway

Great Birthday Gift from my Wife

Rate: 5 of 5

I was surprised by my wife for my 60th birthday with a stay at buttonwood. Our experience was great. The staff was Wonderfull and the buttonwood condo was excellent. The beach was beautiful and the weather great as well. ( I think my wife ordered that also. ) Could not have had a better time on my birthday. Both of us would recommend buttonwood to anyone considering a trip to the island. The condo and all amenities is as advertised. We Kayaked to one of the islands, Bicycled to a local store and took the Golf Cart almost every day to the beach on other side of the island. Thank you Buttonwood Staff for a Wonderfull birthday. And thank you Kelly for a great birthday gift.

Kelly M.

Submitted: Jun 13, 2016 Stayed: May 2016 Source: HomeAway

Blue skies, blue seas and elegant solitude

Rate: 5 of 5

I rented this two bedroom unit for a long weekend over Labor Day. I wanted to get away from the crowds, get off the beaten track, and go somewhere quiet. Buttonwood Reserve, and Eleuthera in general, definitely fit the bill.

The photos of the units show very scenic photography of the views from the condo units, and those views were just as accurate as the photos. The condo was clean, practically new, and well-maintained. The views from the condo made it feel like I was practically outside because it had such an open floor plan. I spent my days reading on the back porch overlooking the Caribbean, swimming in the pool on the grounds, walking the Atlantic shore on the other side of the property, and driving around the island of Eleuthera.

The property managers were attentive and quick to help if I had any questions or issue, as was the owner.

Buttonwood Reserve is not a resort. There are no bars or restaurants on-site, no concierge or activities guide, and no hordes of people. That was perfect for me. I felt like I was the only one there at times. I walked the beach every day and never encountered another soul. Still, had I desired to go out and eat or socialize, I was in close proximity to a number of restaurants.

Guests get to use a golf cart with the unit, which is primarily helpful for driving the approximately half-mile pathway from the condo to the Atlantic side of the property. The Caribbean shore is directly in front of the property, separated only by the Queens Highway.

I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Buttonwood and intend to return.

Wesley
USA

Submitted: Sep 8, 2015 Stayed: Sep 2015 Source: HomeAway

Beautiful Sea-to-Sea Views at Buttonwood!

Rate: 5 of 5

My husband and I have travelled the Bahamas extensively and have always loved Eleuthera for its many beaches and beautiful rolling hills. We chose to stay at Buttonwood Reserve because of it''s central location and modern amenities. Our 2nd floor condo, "Ente-deux-Mers" (2-D), was perfect in every way. The condo has everything you need for a very comfortable getaway. The online description and photos are quite accurate but the property is even more beautiful in person. Having the golf cart to access the private pink sand beach was perfect; unfortunately the weather only allowed us to visit this beach on our last day. It appears to have snorkeling opportunities just off shore and the beach itself is very clean. Having the fresh water pool, which was very well maintained, to jump into at the end of our beach days was quite refreshing!

We visited a few other beaches during our stay including some in Hatchet Bay, Club Med (HUGE beach with the pinkest sand I''ve ever seen!), Double Bay and a few others. The location is close to several restaurants and conveniently located just south of James Cistern where there were two markets that carried a wide variety of all the groceries we needed. We ate lunch dinner at Tippy''s and Sunset Inn which are both reliably good. We ordered takeaway from Kel-D''s one night which was very convenient. The fresh Bread at the Governor''s Harbour Bakery was so good along with their meat patties.

Making reservations through Susan was so very easy and she was quite helpful in suggesting car rentals. Matt, Tara and Tia were all very easy to deal with as well. Getting to the island was easy for us via Silver Airways into North Eleuthera from Fort Lauderdale. We were actually the only two passengers on the flight in and it felt like a private charter! Departing flight was a little late but to be expected in the Bahamas. We will definitely return in the near future and would love to stay at any of the villas since they are all beautiful. I''ve already recommended Buttonwood reserve to a co-worker who is dying to visit Eleuthera.

Thanks for a great vacation!

Kristin G.
West Palm Beach, FL USA

Submitted: Jun 18, 2015 Stayed: May 2015 Source: HomeAway

Totally relaxing!!

Rate: 5 of 5

We spent a week in the Paradise called Eleuthera. Buttonwood is indeed picturesque; new; centrally located; and most comfortable. We used the kayaks, the golf cart, and the pool. We enjoyed having a full kitchen and two very comfortable bedrooms and baths. The unit was just as the pictures represent it. Since the weather was a bit marginal, we drove the island, got amazing sweet rolls at Island Farms, and found many wonderful beaches that we had to ourselves. We dined twice at 1648 Restaurant at French Leave Harbor. Our only downside was not being able to watch Game 1 of the NBA championship and the Belmont Stakes.

Tim H.

Submitted: Jun 14, 2015 Stayed: May 2015 Source: HomeAway

Beautiful, private residence in the Bahamas!

Rate: 5 of 5

Buttonwood is an amazing property for those who enjoy panoramic views of the Atlantic and Carribean. From sunrise to sunset, we enjoyed the newly furnished unit that is right out of an IKEA catalogue. The pool is a quiet, relaxing oasis and the location is near excellent restaurants and attractions. You can expect great service and friendly greetings from Tia, Brenda and Patrick. All around, such a great alternative to complement our trip to Atlantis.

Jonathan D.
Buffalo NY

Submitted: May 3, 2015 Stayed: Apr 2015 Source: HomeAway

AMAZING

Rate: 5 of 5

Had a wonderful time here. Brenda and Patrick were wonderful as well as Tia. The pictures of the views do not do it justice. Just be sure to make sure you have food to cook or you know where you are going because not every place is open. We loved Eleuthera so much we are buying property!

Lori G.

Submitted: Mar 29, 2015 Stayed: Mar 2015 Source: HomeAway

The comforts of home surrounded by rustic beauty

Rate: 5 of 5

Booking experience -- TOP NOTCH. This team was so responsive and on top of it that they quickly won my business.

The condo -- Beautiful and brand spanking new as of this review! The two decks on each side were our havens and offered spectacular views as promised. Windy on one side? Go to the other. Comfy beds and sheets. Great to have washer/dryer. Internet was surprisingly good.

The grounds -- well maintained. Pool was a nice plus. Golf cart, kayaks, boogie boards, bikes, beach chairs -- all there for the using (only complaint, bike chains rusty and tires flat)

The island -- if you like raw natural beauty, isolated beaches, and rustic "settlements" this is for you. Do your research. Expect dining to be an adventure in asking around, and if you are cooking in, food stores will be small, pricey, and lacking in fresh produce. Signage and road markers...don''t expect much! Roll with the punches and a few power outages. This is a place to focus on BEING, not DOING.

Traci R.

Submitted: Feb 11, 2015 Stayed: Jan 2015 Source: HomeAway

I loved my stay at Buttonwood, Highly recommend it

Rate: 4 of 5

The condo was new and very clean. The views were awesome and I loved that there was a golf cart available in my very own garage. In the morning I would take the cart to the beach for sunrise. The beach was clean and beautiful. There was a ship wreck just off the beach which made for awesome snorkeling. I also liked that there was a convince store very close to grab groceries. After exploring the Island, I stopped at the local dock to buy fresh lobster and go back to the condo and make a fresh seafood dinner. It was nice having a comfortable place to stay...felt like home. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Anonymous

Submitted: Oct 15, 2014 Stayed: Sep 2014 Source: HomeAway

Reviews from large groups,
renting a whole building or the entire compound

Great for a large group

Rate: 5 of 5

My colleagues and I rented an entire building on the Buttonwood property for our annual work retreat (4 units for 10 people). Here''s what they had to say about our experience there.

"We had a large group that rented multiple units at the Buttonwood Reserve. We found the accommodations to be more than acceptable, the house has a convenient location on the island and offers wonderful privacy and easy access to the beach. It was recommended that we purchase bottled water for drinking which was a bit of a hassle and added expense but overall it wouldn''t deter me from recommending this place for your stay."

"The layout of the house is perfect for a large group. We watched the most beautiful sunsets over a glassy Caribbean from the 2nd story porch. Loved it!"

"Beautiful location, grounds, interior layout, design and furnishings, pretty much everything we needed and then some. Several quirks/issues, like the unlabeled soap packets (led to dishwasher overflow), A/C fail in one bedroom, some interior/exterior doors that wouldn''t latch and/or lock."

"- Great location

- New, comfortable, clean, well-equipped

- Beautiful views

- Helpful staff

- Snorkeling right off the property is not the greatest - shallow and sandy on the Caribbean side, rough water and far out on the Atlantic side"

"Buttonwood was a perfect place for our annual company retreat. The rooms were well equipped, clean, comfortable and perfectly accommodated our large group. Easy access to the water and other fun things to do was also a huge plus."

I would agree with all of the sentiments expressed above. I also appreciated the unobtrusive check-ins that Buttonwood sent via email. I always felt that if we needed something, we could reach out. One additional thing to note is that power failures seem to be common; the "PF" sign was blinking on the stoves when we first arrived, and there were a few outages during a storm on our last day. That''s a risk you run when you come during hurricane season, though. Thanks again, Buttonwood!

A. E.

Submitted: Sep 30, 2016 Stayed: Sep 2016 Source: HomeAway
Amazing Property!

Rate: 5 of 5

Beautiful place in Eleuthera, the buildings are on a hill so the views of the ocean are amazing. The condos have a nice layout, they are modern, clean, and the property is spotless. Loved the pool, the golf carts and star-gazing at night. The staff was very helpful and responsive, customer service was superb. Highly recommended!

Edgar S.

Submitted: Jun 22, 2016 Stayed: Jun 2016 Source: HomeAway

Perfect Wedding and Vacation in Paradise

Rate: 5 of 5

We had a wonderful week long stay at Buttonwood Reserve in May 2015. The condos are beautiful and modern. They also worked perfectly for our large party, some of which had young children. The views are spectacular!

Matthew and Tia were wonderful and perfectly accommodating to all of our needs.

We got married at a nearby beach and had our reception at Buttonwood. It was the perfect venue. Tia arranged every detail and made it a day we will never forget.

Overall, we had a wonderful experience and will certainly be back in the future!

asys143
Tacoma, WA

Submitted: May 23, 2015 Stayed: May 2015 Source: HomeAway

Breathtaking & Peaceful Buttonwood Reserve

Rate: 5 of 5

We had such a nice time at Buttonwood Reserve. The property was so breathtaking & peaceful. The condo units were very nice & the interior designs were really great. The staff was awesome. Tia was so accommodating to us. Brenda, the head housekeeper, is such a doll. They were very sweet, friendly & helpful. The grounds were perfect. The kids made good use of the pool & the adults used the kayaks. The golf carts were definitely helpful in getting around to the beach. We LOVED the Atlantic side with the shipwreck. The kids were in awe of the waves crashing on them. The sunrises & sunsets were incomparable. Buttonwood Reserve was just a perfect getaway!

Bach H.

Submitted: Jan 6, 2015 Stayed: Dec 2014 Source: HomeAway

Wow!

Rate: 5 of 5

I was traveling with my 3 daughters and their reaction on arrival captured it all, wow. The setting is fantastic and the property is as described. Our condo was on its first rental, so it had that new car feel to it. The support from initial enquiry and through the stay was great and all my silly questions were answered by Matt and Tara (Eleuthera Vacation Rentals). We really enjoyed our Atlantic beach and the fantastic views from the property. Kayaks provided too were great fun.

Submitted: Aug 23, 2014 Stayed: Jul 2014 Source: HomeAway

New, well maintained and excellent viiews!

Rate: 5 of 5

This was really like being on your own island in a way. There was no one else for miles on either of the beaches. The golf carts were a great way to get around the property. There was a close grocery store for supplies. The views were magnificent. Sitting on the deck listening to the ocean and no sounds from other people was very relaxing and just what we were looking for. We were travelling with small children, and felt very safe to let them roam and explore. The staff was very helpful, and groundskeepers were there daily and were able to answer any of our concerns. Would highly recommend!

Jim K.

Submitted: Mar 31, 2014 Stayed: Mar 2014 Source: HomeAway

Amazing property, fully stocked!

Rate:  5 of 5

Amazing location, amazing place.

Fully stocked with everything you could need.

Steps from the carribean and the atlantic - truly a unique place.

Vivian S.

Submitted: Jan 19, 2016 Stayed: Dec 2015 Source: HomeAway

Amazing week in paradise

Rate:  5 of 5

Rented all 8 condo's in the compound for a week long family reunion. Each 2br, 2ba condo was in excellent shape, smartly decorated and new appliances. . The compound was also in great shape. Pool was perfect. Tia the property manager was in constant contact and on the spot with any requests or questions. Buttonwood is centrally located on the island, so convenient to all day trips. We discovered unbelievable beaches, went to clubs to swim and dine. Food on the island was unbelievable. Not a bad meal anywhere. Do your homework in advance and I highly recommend you listen to the advice the owners/ managers of the property, give you. They were never wrong.

Recommended day trips:

Harbour Island, French Leave Beach, Rainbow Beach, Surfers Beach. Tippy's for lunch or dinner on the ocean. Friday fish fry in Governors Harbor was a fun night and very good food!

Jack
Chicago, Illinois

Submitted: Nov 18, 2015 Stayed: Nov 2015 Source: HomeAway


Thank you, Mike and Anne, for such nice comments on your HoneyTrek blog:

“The Bahamas’ Best Kept Secret”

Come back soon!

Email Property Info To Friends

To send this page to friends and family, just enter each e-mail address below, with a , (comma) between each address.
Your Name:
Your Email:
Recipient email:
(For 2 or more, separate with commas)
Subject:
Message:
 
Privacy Policy: We will never share your email address or other personal information.

Book or Inquire Now

Please tell us what you're looking for:
Specific (or approximate) dates?
Size of your party? Any questions or special requests?
We'll be back in touch right away!
Your Name:
City and country:
Phone:
Your Email:
Message:
 
Privacy Policy: We will never share your email address or other personal information.